The Return of the Photographer?!

Well, when I was younger, I absolutely loved photography. I even considered it for a major in college, but French had far too strong a hold on me by then. So, I laid the camera aside and have studied the books for about four years now. I have to say I’ve missed it terribly. I only have a small digital camera that I used in France and probably won’t be able to produce much of anything for a while. But, I so want to get back into it. I feel rather inspired by some of my other friends who really have gotten into it and have produced such beautiful photos.

So, my goal for the summer is to schedule around my busy summer trying to take at least one photo a day. I’m so tired from work and frankly a little down about missing out on going to some summer camps that I think this will help lighten my day in the midst of the chaos of work and my other commitments.

Now, to begin….

I guess we’ll see how this goes. 🙂

Leave a comment